Opening hours

 

Opening hours of ticket offices:


Vigadó square ticket office
Friday - Sunday: 8.45-10.00

Batthyány square ticket office
 Friday - Sunday: 9.30-10.10
 
Szentendre downtown ticket office
Friday - Sunday: 11.00-17.00

Vác ship station ticket office
Friday - Sunday: 8.00-10.10 and 17.20-17.50

Esztergom ship station ticket office
Friday - Sunday: 08.30-11.00 and 14.30-17.00
 
Visegrád ship station ticket office
Tuesday - Thursday: 09.00-16.00
Friday - Sunday: 09.00-18.00

Nagymaros ship station tikcet office
Tuesday - Thursday: 09.00-12.00 and 13.00-16.00
Friday - Sunday: 09.00-18.00

Zebegény ship station
Tuesday - Thursday: 10.00-11.00 14.00-15.00
Friday - Sunday: 10.00 - 17.00

Dömös ship station
Tuesday - Sunday: 10.00-18.00

 At Leányfalu and Tahitótfalu ship station ticket purchase is only on the boat!

 

 

 


 

 

Main cashier

1056 Budapest, Belgrád embankment

International landing stage

Opening hours:

Mo - Fri: 08.00-16.00

 +36 1 48 44 010

 

 

Sales Office

 

1056 Budapest, Belgrád embankment

International landing stage

Opening hours: 

Mo - Fri: 08.00-16.00

+ 36 1 48 44 013

Ticket- and gift card purchase is possible from 08.00!